top of page
Certified TM person

Gluten-free Peanut butter cookies - (IC/PBS friendly) - Certified Thermomix person

Peanut butter baby my friends is heaven on a plate! I often bake cookies althoughI'm not a huge fan of this kind of treats. But, but but...once I tried the PB version, I was really amazed how incredibly delicious it is! Plus my GF/IC/PBS diet allows me to enjoy peanut butter anything! Sooo let's go!

"When life gives you peanuts, bake cookies!" Myself

You will need

  • 125g soft butter

  • 220g gluten free flour

  • 150g peanut butter

  • 40g muscovado sugar

  • 1 egg

Instructions

  1. Preheat oven to 180°C (or 170°C fan forced)

  2. Line two trays with parchment paper

  3. Place butter and sugar in the bowl. Mix 30s/ Speed 2

  4. Add peanut butter, egg, and flour. Mix 12s/ Speed 4

  5. Shape the dough into small balls

  6. Place the balls on the tray and press down using a fork. Cookie dough is dense, it will not spread like regular cookie dough. Thus it's important not to leave the cookies in a ball shape, otherwise, they'll not bake evenly

  7. Cook for 15min

  8. Set aside to cool

  9. Enjoy!

6 views0 comments

Komentarze


bottom of page